## Official Notice of Election for Military and Overseas Voters Perry County

2024 General Election (November 5, 2024)

Last Updated: September 6, 2024 (unofficial candidate list)

This is an official notice of a General Election to be conducted on November 5, 2024 in Perry County. You may register to vote and request an official absentee ballot by using the Federal Postcard Application (FPCA), available at <a href="www.votespa.com">www.votespa.com</a> or <a href="www.votespa.com">www.fvap.gov</a>. You may apply for an absentee ballot by submitting your FPCA by fax to (717) 582-5162, or by email to <a href="mailto:sgeesaman@perryco.org">sgeesaman@perryco.org</a>.

You may request an absentee ballot from this office at any time prior to a primary or election. However, if time does not permit you to receive and return an official absentee ballot, you are also entitled to vote using the Federal Write-in Absentee Ballot (FWAB). Military electors may also use the FWAB to register to vote and vote simultaneously.

You may use the FWAB to vote for **all** federal, state and local offices, and ballot initiatives.

To vote, fill out and send in the **Voter Information Page** (page 2) and **Official Backup Ballot** (page 3) of the FWAB.

To vote for offices or for ballot initiatives, write the names of candidates or ballot initiatives in the appropriate section of the FWAB. Under the **Federal Offices** heading, enter the name or political party of the federal candidate you choose. Under the **Other Offices** heading, enter the state or local office, name of candidate or political party of the candidate you choose. Under the **Ballot Initiative Vote or other items** heading, enter the title of the ballot initiative (referendum) you are voting on and write "yes" or "no."

NOTE: THIS NOTICE WILL BE UPDATED WITH THE NAMES OF CANDIDATES WHEN THEY BECOME AVAILABLE.

THE NOTICE MUST BE CONSULTED REGULARLY BECAUSE OF THE POSSIBLITY THAT CANDIDATE LISTS MAY CHANGE.

###

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES - Vote for One - All Precincts within Perry County

DEM KAMALA D HARRIS

TIM WALZ

REP. DONALD J TRUMP

JD VANCE

LIB CHASE OLIVER

MIKE TER MAAT

GRN JILL STEIN

**RUDOLPH WARE** 

UNITED STATES SENATOR – Vote for One – All Precincts within Perry County

DEM ROBERT P CASEY JR

REP DAVE MCCORMICK

LIB JOHN C THOMAS

GRN LEILA HAZOU

CST MARTY SELKER

ATTORNEY GENERAL – Vote for One – All Precincts within Perry County

DEM EUGENE DEPASQUALE

REP DAVE SUNDAY

LIB ROBERT COWBURN

GRN RICHARD L WEISS

CST JUSTIN L MAGILL

FWD ERIC L SETTLE

AUDITOR GENERAL – Vote for One – All Precincts within Perry County

DEM MALCOLM KENYATTA

REP TIM DEFOOR

LIB REECE SMITH

ASP ERIC K ANTON

CST BOB GOODRICH

STATE TREASURER – Vote for One – All Precincts within Perry County

DEM ERIN MCCLELLAND

REP STACY GARRITY

LIB NICKOLAS CIESIELSKI

CST TROY BOWMAN

FWD CHRIS FOSTER

REPERSENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 13<sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT – Vote for One- All Precincts within Perry County

DEM BETH FARNHAM

REP JOHN JOYCE

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY  $86^{TH}$  DISTRICT – Vote for One – All Precincts within Perry County

**REP PERRY STAMBAUGH** 

## REFERENDUM QUESTION FOR: BUFFALO TOWNSHIP RESIDENTS ONLY

SHOULD TWO ADDITIONAL SUPERVISORS BE ELECTED TO SERVE IN THIS TOWNSHIP?

YES OR NO

For other election needs, please see our webpage: <a href="www.perryco.org">www.perryco.org</a>> departments> Elections & Voter Registration